Board & Staff


(Go to "Contact Us" tab to reach us.)

Keith Stevens
Managing Director

Gus Kaikkonen
Artistic Director

Joanne Stevens
Operations Manager

Jane Wisan
Development Director &
Playbill Ad Sales Manager

George Moura
Marketing Director

Sheila Bamford


2014 Board of Trustees

Sue Callihan • NEW
Peterborough, NH

Linda Caracappa
Sharon, NH

Janet S. Grant, Secretary
Jaffrey, NH

Cy Gregg, Member at Large
Peterborough, NH

Philip Grisafi, Treasurer
Bedford, NH

Patti Hance
Peterborough, NH

Daniel Henderson • NEW
Hancock, NH

Leslie Kenney
Peterborough, NH

Connie Kieley, President
Temple, NH

Rob Koch
Peterborough, NH

David Lauren
Marlborough, NH

Peter Leishman
Peterborough, NH

Fred Leventhal
Dublin, NH

Andrew Manns
Peterborough, NH

Michael Redmond, Vice President
Jaffrey, NH

Peter Tibbetts • NEW
Dublin, NH

Lulu Brown Weathers
Peterborough, NH



©2015 Peterborough Players, P.O. Box 118, 55 Hadley Road, Peterborough, NH 03458 • Box Office: 603-924-7585 • Administrative Office: 603-924-9344

All theatre season photos by Deb Porter-Hayes, unless otherwise noted.
All Met Opera photos courtesy of the Metropolitan Opera.